A Walk For the President

Posted: October 19, 2012 in A Walk For the President, Category - Cultural War

Steward Shepard from In the Spot Light created a very short video called A Walk For the President. Shepard mentions Obama’s claim that  America is no longer a “Christian” nation rather a nation of various beliefs. He then proposes the President take a short walk from his residence in the White House to various buildings in the area which clearly stat that God is the basis of this nation’s foundation. Now most of you who receive my emails are familiar with this. But as I was watching the video I learned something new. Watch the end of the video and the SHAPE of the path the President would take. Wow!

Comments
  1. Janis Keller says:

    Thank you for this. Obama can be discouraging to many Christians. This message is a gift from Heaven. God Bless you. Janis

    • Bo Perrin says:

      Thanks Janis. A friend sent the movie to my wife and I. When I saw the value of the information I decided to get the information out. I am glad it was helpful.

Leave a Reply

